Message sent from:

St Helen's CE Primary School

Loving Learning, Loving God, Loving Our Neighbour



Mrs Kaye Healy and Mrs Katherine Taylor

Senior Teachers:

Mrs Ania Grabowska (Humanities, OPAL playscheme Coordinator and member of Senior Leadership Team)

Mrs Claire Thompson (Art/DT, Assessment lead and member of Senior Leadership Team)

Reception Teacher:

 Mrs Catrina Porcelli (Science Lead)

Key stage One Teachers:

Year 1:  Mrs Michelle Davies/Mrs Hannah Eke. (Music/French)

Year 2:  Mrs Lisa Hodgman, (Computing)

Key stage Two Teachers:

Year 3: Mrs Claire Thompson (Art and DT)

Year 4: Mrs Jill Watson, Mrs Nicola Roche (Maths, PSHE/RSE)

Year 5:  Mrs Vicky Baker, Mr Andrew Sewell  (RE, PE)

Year 6: Mrs Ania Grabowska/Mrs Jennifer Bradshaw, (Humanities, English) Mr Damien Cummins (French)


PE Coach: Miss Jade Clarke

PPA cover Miss Victoria Hopkins

Senco and SEN/D support: Mrs Isobel Rawcliffe

Inclusion: Mrs K Taylor


Staff can be contacted directly via email during their school working hours using the following pattern:

first name.surname@sthelens.herts.sch.uk



Parents are asked to honour staff working hours and allow at least 24 hours before acknowledgment.

All correspondence to the Co-Headteachers should be made via:  head@sthelens.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Vikki Colyer

Miss Britt Dahle

Miss Rebecca Freedman

Mrs Yvonne Griffin

Mrs Dawn Jarvis

Mrs Assma Khan

Mrs Deborah Nichols

Mrs Wendy O’Connor

Miss Julie Porter

Miss Sophie Russell

Mrs Sue Smith

Mrs Margaret White

Miss Millie Bowra- midday supervisory assistant

School Office Manager: Mrs Andrea Lennard
Administrative Assistant: Mrs Sam Blackmore

Librarian/Reading Ambassador: Mrs Ishbel Bartlett

School Site Manager: Mr Robert Kerr

Hit enter to search